You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Reasoning Behind My Quest To Alienate Myself From Everything

in #friendship6 years ago

Hi there,

The thing(s) that you do, sounds like the best kind of 'escapism', but is it really escapism? It could also be called living life.

Then again, no matter how important it is to spend time alone, people are after all social creatures. I'm not saying that we all start talking to volleyballs and grow our beards until they touch our feet when we wash up on a desert island, but I believe a certain amount of social interaction is a healthy thing. I'm sure you agree with me on that.

Enjoy your alone time,

Greetings from a social introvert who needs loads of alone time,

Vincent

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58471.44
ETH 2587.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44