You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Want To Come In My Life, The Door Is Open. Some Words On Friendship & Steemians !

in #friendship7 years ago

You want to come in my life, the door is open, You want to get out of my life, the door is open. Just one little request. Please don’t stand in the door, You are blocking the traffic.

I love that saying, haven't thought about it for years

I to come from a time of real friendships and relationships, heck I come from when Penpals and snail mail was the only sort of long term relationships LOL

I do find there is something so special with the Steemit Communityand have found forming more special bonds with people on here than I ever have with any other social platform

Sort:  

Hahahaaaa You made me laugh out loud! I know what you mean too well. We had to work hard on our sincere relations. Old school style ....Right?
I am bonding with you for the last comments you write. Hello Helloooooo!!!!

This quote got me started and when I saw this amazing gif image I knew I got a new article.

I loved that gif was awesome
I have never done gifs but this one got me thinking to explore this possibility

May be fun to try even if I don’t make anything good

I found that gif and used their original link. I never tried one myself to be honest. I don't know how, yet :) too much already on my laptop to play around but never too late to learn.

I understand the concept to make the one I want thevteick is to get the right series of photos to get the motion

Also not sure if you have been on Discord I sent a massage Re the banner

Better to catch me in steemit chat but I will look at discord tomorrow

Ohh ok I can send via Steem chat later when I get on the pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59514.13
ETH 2652.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42