You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Want To Come In My Life, The Door Is Open. Some Words On Friendship & Steemians !

in #friendship7 years ago (edited)

Hahahaaaa You made me laugh out loud! I know what you mean too well. We had to work hard on our sincere relations. Old school style ....Right?
I am bonding with you for the last comments you write. Hello Helloooooo!!!!

This quote got me started and when I saw this amazing gif image I knew I got a new article.

Sort:  

I loved that gif was awesome
I have never done gifs but this one got me thinking to explore this possibility

May be fun to try even if I don’t make anything good

I found that gif and used their original link. I never tried one myself to be honest. I don't know how, yet :) too much already on my laptop to play around but never too late to learn.

I understand the concept to make the one I want thevteick is to get the right series of photos to get the motion

Also not sure if you have been on Discord I sent a massage Re the banner

Better to catch me in steemit chat but I will look at discord tomorrow

Ohh ok I can send via Steem chat later when I get on the pc

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60842.02
ETH 2699.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44