You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: USA and Bangladesh Friendship Poultry Farming Business via Steemit Prat-10

in #friendship6 years ago

I am happy to read this Update! It seems like things are going very well. I was glad to be able to donate my profits from the first batch to your excellent projects and I hope my profits which I will donate again from this second batch will be as good or even better.

I appreciate all your work on this! Thanks again for this great post about our friendship poultry farming business.

Sort:  

I am glad that you liked the update. Everything going very well till to date. We still have around 1500 chicken at the farm and I wish to share more good news as soon as we finish selling. Maybe it will take 4-5 Days. Have a great day my friend. So much happy for your donation to @SchoolForSDG4 and hope this time we will have better than last batch.

Have a great day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57491.44
ETH 3031.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38