You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Damage Case: I still know you hurt my best friend

in #friendship7 years ago

I'm sorry.
I know the feeling, it's the most horrible thing, to see your friends get hurt. I'm not sure if you're saying she literally has an ocean between her and her love (as in long-distance relationship) or metaphorically. Either way, it's not the best situation. As I said, you can't stop them getting hurt, but you can be there to pick them up once it happens. And I think that's one of the greatest lucks you can have - to have a friend who sees what will happen and prepares for that, someone who'll give you support.
Indeed, it's a vicious circle, I think. I hurt you, then you go on to hurt someone else, then that someone hurts another and so on....sadly.

Sort:  

I mean it literally as she is overseas. Sad part is I would have to fly all the way to her to be there for her, makes things a little harder. The things we would do for our best friend... But I am just hope she doesn't get hurt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67043.72
ETH 3510.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20