You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a Friend

in #friendship7 years ago

Aw! This is wonderful, Marianne! Thank you so much for the money run and for the photos.

Caleb told me he was getting fat, so I was really worried about that. But he just looks like he's put on a few pounds.

Thank you so much for all these smiles. This does my heart so much good :)

Sort:  

I am glad!! I offered him to garden with me... We shall see. Then, fresh food wouldn't be a problem...

I hope he will take you up on it. I know it would do him good. And he is good at it, so you will get some work done. I can always transfer some money and we can sweeten the pot for him lol :)

You are the best, Marianne.

So are you!! You are helping a lot of people!
We rock! LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61