You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a Friend

in #friendship7 years ago

These kinds of topic are ones that very close to my heart. Mom left to work outside country since I was 8 and now I'm 28. Name all difficulties of having no bth parents beside a child, I experienced that.

Life is tough but it also has ways to lighten up ur day like social media communications, photo sharing and now possible flight to take to finally hug mom this 2018! ❤

Sort:  

Oh @feye, I so hope that you get to hug your mom!!
Parents often have to make such hard decisions! It must have been so difficult for you. but you are right - at least now we have the internet to stay connected.

That's very true. I am a mom myself now, thus I now fully understand the sacrifices my mom did. Unconditional love is the best!

Thank you @mariannewest. Hugs received. :)♥
See you around! ;)

Unconditional love is the best!!
See you and all the best to all of you. To a Happy 2018 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61