You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things To Note: For Her XII, Contributed By @olawalium.

in #friendship6 years ago

Hahahahahah!!! Lol
I know that gist about the couple who quarreled over the toothpaste tube, sadly that marked the end of the marriage (lack of understanding and Pride).
My keyword from this mind blowing episode of the series is "TALK"
There is no limit to what spouses or couple should talk about. Everything and Anything deserved to be talked about. I often tell most ladies whether he is interested or not tell him Everything ypu think he needs to know, and this brings me what i always tell any lady, Dont let me find out anything myself.
It is always a devastating experience.
I really appreciate this post and thanks for sharing it. Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59071.36
ETH 3001.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66