You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Real Talk About Friends On Steem... Or Lack Thereof

in #friendship5 years ago

Do not feel demoralized, you really should not. Social media has changed so much the interactions with people, it is saddening to see. Furthermore, irl friends are also overrated, because it does not always comes from 2 sides.

Sort:  

Hahah, I will try not to let it get to me, but it really has gotten a lot harder these days so I'll dial down for now :) Besides, twenty four thousand comments is a lot of commitment and my energy isn't a limitless resource....

friendships are always tricky, you are right, both irl and online.... it's always difficult to find the genuine ones but i guess those are the ones that are worth all the other troubles for :)

Thank you for the encouragement comment, though! I appreciate you taking the time to reply <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67421.82
ETH 2623.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68