You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Pleasant Surprise From A Dear Friend

in #friendship7 years ago

Thank God for blessing us with people like Donna!

I hope you’ll feel better with Gerd sis! I just had my checkup yesterday due to hyperacidity and my doctor said to have an ultrasound in my stomach should this occur again next week :(

Take care sis and thanks for sharing this post! It makes me feel grateful too ❤️

Sort:  

Thank you! I appreciate your thoughts. Alkaline water helps a lot, I am drinking the red Nature's Spring alkaline water. I hope you feel better. Thanks for the support. All the best.

Thank you so much for the tip sis! I have been buying Absolute water since it’s my favorite but would love to give Nature Spring’s alcaline water if it helps soothes my stomach pain! Thanks again and God bless! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64