Friends are Fiends

in #friendship5 years ago (edited)

Funny how people act so selfish when you are always righteous with them. I try my best to be kind and honest with my brethren. Whatever I have share with no equivocations sans deceit or guile. I always try to be on the up and up. So when friends starting acting greedy and shady I get real pissed and disappointed. If am straight with you be the same with me. And we can be strong for each other like a tribe. Well what I saw yesterday I definitely hated. I won't divulge what happened suffice it to say it got me mad angry but I stayed silent. Kinda changes my approach to how to deal with them in the future. Ultimately I have to protect myself. I won't be a patsy for anyone. I play nice but am not a fool so don't ever try to pull a fast one on me. Don't ever get it twisted ever.
bad-dream-1295948_640.png

image by pixabay

Sort:  

Ja, we all know billykeed. The acid test is to then go and love them by doing a good turn for them. Try it and then see how you grow friend. Sometimes it's beyond repair I know. But the strength of true charity is immeasurable and the results will show only perhaps later on in the progress of your eternal progression. But, it always leaves a far more positive feeling and a hundred times more of a better chance for the relationship/situation to improve.

You right I actually did. And they didn't flinch just went on like we all good and all. Sometimes is just lack of awareness. Thanks for your feedbaack @rockyozz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59