You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For a Friend

in #friendship7 years ago (edited)

I hear you.... for us it is the other way around... my mom stayed in Belgium and we are in SE-Asia.... 2 skype calls a week is what we do ;) And in 2.5 months they are coming on a visit! Nice of you to post these pics for your friend!

Sort:  

Skype is such a gift!!! And I am so glad that your parents come to visit! You will have a good time, I am sure.

Exciting times indeed! In 2 days 6 of our best friends arrive and in 2 months my parents... can't wait! Family and friends are the most important thing in life... cats and food second most important hehe.

So happy for you!! It is nice when people you love come and visit!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57606.89
ETH 3164.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28