Sort:  

Thanks, D! How are things in your world today?

Today I was at home all day. Seeing news of what happened and then Nicolas Maduro is sworn in as president and is supposed to be president until 2025

Time to get out of there.

Yes, that is what I want. Get out of here, because everything seems to get worse! You know here every day the price of the dollar changes and that makes the food more expensive

I worry that things will turn violent. Desperate people do desperate things.

I'm worried about that, too. Today I would like to leave here now! But you do not get that easy when you do not have the money for go out

I sincerely wish I had the money to help. I have had some big expenses of my own. My furnace has quit working and I am hopeful they can come tomorrow to install a new one, but it will cost $3,000. We all really need the price of Steem to go up now!

Quiet dear Melinda. I understand that, besides it's not your obligation! At least tomorrow and they will fix that and that makes me happy ... I have faith that the price of steem goes up. Also my mom says that we should not lose faith ... Only it is difficult to think about not having money for food at least. Also this year I have not had work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42