You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I choose my friends and why it is so important for you to know?

in #friends7 years ago

I don't want to befriend you now 😊.
You were very sweet in your childhood. I'd have befriended you then but not anymore.

This statement sounds a little incoherent to me:

I have attained an emotional and logical balance and may be that's why I can not stay around people having an imbalance of either emotions or logic.

I hope, this will go away when you attain a little more maturity & balance. Then probably you won't care staying around these people too.

BTW, much of your article makes me feel that you want friends who can listen to your philosophies or come to your help whenever you need any help. These two looks more important to you 😜

But why you want to teach your philosophies to your friends. Let them discover it on their own. If you just act upon your own philosophies, it should be enough for you!

It's a good statement that

I don't befriend people who DO NOT change every 3 months.

But it also means if you find someone not changing over time then YOU too haven't changed.

Well, it was a long read for me but I took only one major conclusion out of it. It's that I shouldn't befriend you. You have given me several reasons of me being unworthy of your friendship. I also concluded that with time you will befriend everyone. A person who has defeated her ego can not keep any enemy and will make friends with one and all. So why should I care how you choose your friends. I'll qualify one day anyway 😊

Sort:  

Pura time nikaal kr pdhungi. :p Tum ek kaam kia kro :p Comment ki jgah article likh kr link paste krdia kro :p so that u can earn from your posts :p :p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60768.35
ETH 2411.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60