You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [FRIENDSDAY] SBI share for @fullcoverbetting

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

First thing Gentleman please don't mind. Okay.

Really if I say from my own experience I don't want any forcefull followers. I have seen some contest in which following is compulsory .
In reality I never check out my feeds.
What I believe is that I often visited to some person to whom I follow this is because I love their works or sometimes to check interesting contest.

So, I don't need such forcefull followers because they will be just like bots who won't upvote you as they are not interested,
using bots to promote the post and if that one hold quality then you may get plenty new regular followers sooner or later.
But ultimately it falls on quality content and money.
Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67227.10
ETH 3137.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76