[FRIENDSDAY] SBI share for @fullcoverbetting

in #friends6 years ago

Hello my friends! It is your day, so let me do something for you.

When my #friendsday started, it was about introducing some of my favorite bloggers to you. But I want to do more, especially for less established but high quality authors. So from now on I will add in something special. For each author presented in this category I will buy one share of the @steembasicincome.

Steem Basic Income is a social experiment to bring a basic income to as many Steemians as possible. Members join by sponsoring others into the program. Steem Basic Income is delivered through providing regular upvotes to member content. To learn more about it read the FAQ.

Basically with a @steembasicincome you will get upvote from them for each of your posts indefinitely. I hope it will motivate you to keep up a good work!

Blog of the day

@fullcoverbetting

Crypto and Steemit enthusiast! Addicted to sports! But the biggest passion in my life are my wife and 2 sons!

I want to know YOU

Do you following me or want me to follow you? Tell me why in a comments please!
If you are dedicated and interesting author, the next basicincome share can go to you :)


Thanks for a FISH!


Sort:  

Thanks @master-set!
I shall sponsor you also an SBI share!
Cheers,
Peter

Cool! ^_^

процесс пошел) акк с тысячью пауэра на 3% апает)
ну, теперь заживем!))

Уря. Хотя у тебя по-моему и так всё пучком в плане апов )

Привет! Вы счастливый человек! У Вас жена и 2 сына!
а я боюсь жениться....

Это у моего друга которого я представил тут.

Я сам - жениться не планирую )

у нас мужик по городу ходит, ну прям вылитый ты. Я каждый раз вижу тебя вспоминаю) может, это ты?)

Только если этот город - Москва )))

First thing Gentleman please don't mind. Okay.

Really if I say from my own experience I don't want any forcefull followers. I have seen some contest in which following is compulsory .
In reality I never check out my feeds.
What I believe is that I often visited to some person to whom I follow this is because I love their works or sometimes to check interesting contest.

So, I don't need such forcefull followers because they will be just like bots who won't upvote you as they are not interested,
using bots to promote the post and if that one hold quality then you may get plenty new regular followers sooner or later.
But ultimately it falls on quality content and money.
Thanks..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87