Live, Love, Laugh......๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŒž

in #friends โ€ข 3 years ago

Last night was all about some crazy time with friends. When in Mumbai, I never miss to catch up with my buddies, these are the people who I have grown up with and spent the best times of my life and forever we will continue doing it. It's been one crazy week, since we had couple of birthday celebrations also, so it has been back to back parties and meeting up.
I sometimes wonder what would life be without friends, they add so much spark to life, else life would be so damn boring.
And I have a crazy set of friends, when we meet up it is like non stop entertainment.

I had started doing all the preparations for the party 2 days in advance so that last minute there is no set back. I had tried to make as much possible food at home. There were some things like roasted chips, olives, cheese and Icecream which I got from the market. I had made some kababs for appetizers and hummus to go along with the chips, and for the main course I made Chicken curry rice, which is everyone's favorite as well and it was the demand of the gang as well. Anyways it was not about the food, it was more about the company and the fun. Being a Saturday night there is no tension of work next day and getting up early, so we had the party going on till late night.
IMG-20211024-WA0040.jpg

He is one of my best friend and he is very flirtatious also, so we call him the Ladies Man..hehehe
IMG-20211024-WA0052.jpg

And some crazy moments
IMG-20211024-WA0020.jpg

IMG-20211024-WA0048.jpg

IMG-20211024-WA0046.jpg

Never underestimate the power of girls ๐Ÿ˜
IMG-20211024-WA0000.jpg

And the party rocks with some food and drinks

Life is too short and I believe that some or the other challenges will keep coming but with all of that we should never stop living life. We all have our share of problems and ups and downs, but in this moment we are all very happy and made it a point to celebrate life. Happiness in true sense for me is sitting and laughing out loud with friends, dancing with them, doing silly things with them and making life time memories with them. No matter what is going on in life, I will still find excuses and reasons to celebrate life in the best way I can. I also believe that everything has it's own space and time in life, so when work, work hard and when party, party harder.

Happy weekend to everyone ๐Ÿ’–

Thank you for visiting my blog. ๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ‘ผ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒธ


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort: ย 

A very powerful meeting that you designed for the sake of a lifetime of memories with your friends, very special preparation so that you have passed everything perfectly, happy and enjoy, friend. @Nainaztengra.

So true, it's such beautiful memories created for lifetime

Looks like everybody had fun. Wonderful. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Š

Yes, we had a great fun night :-)

We forget all the problems ..when we meet with good friends They always try to change our mood...
Enjoyment is also necessary to live the life...
Healthy food .
I hope ur enjoyed ur night with ur lovely friends..

Friends are the lifeline is what I believe, with them we find comforting moments of life

Happy & healthy family along w/ friends United enjoyed with happy movements:)
I hope you enjoyed a tons of happiness along with your friends having couple of berth days ๐Ÿ˜ฒ๐Ÿ˜ณ .wow Thanks for sharing all snaps w/ us

Have a happy moments.
@nainaztengra
#affable

Thank you for the good vibes @layersinn

Spending time with own company is an amazing feelings. Have fun!

Hope you enjoyed with friends,

Yes, I did. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62204.66
ETH 2437.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64