[FREINDSDAY] @mystery-voice

in #friends7 years ago

Hello my friends! It is your day, so let me do something for you.

Follower of the day

I’m not following people blindly, your posts will appear in my home feed and I want it sound and healthy. So I can say about each and every one I following. And my friend of the day is:

@mystery-voice

A passionate tabletop RPG lover, I also adore LARP and computer games, especially RPG, quests, VNs and old games in general.

Hey there @mystery-voice. You have 0 posts, but your comments are great (netting you 44 rep in just a couple of month) keep up a good work! But most of all you are my real life friend and TRPG-player )) I totaly love you @mystery-voice so let’s hang out and play tougether even more!

Curators of the week

However, I myself have followers and I really appreciate you guys and gals! So according to the tradition, let me note three most productive of you especially. In order to determine who's upvotes bring me most steem this week I’ll use a wonderful service steemvp.

And, my tree VIP-followers (excluding bots & myself) this week is:

@smailer, @vato and @mangos

Thank you a lot! I’ll upvote your last posts to to express my gratitude.

I want to know YOU

Do you following me or want me to follow you? Tell me why in a comments please!


Thanks for a FISH!



Sort:  

Wow! I love you too, dearest @master-set! And I can promise that we will hang out and play together as much as we can!
Also, when it comes to posts I might be able to post our campaign story even here, if my vocab allows me.

I am following you since last two months and as I know you do not post daily so I may miss some of your posts but I always open my followings one by one and check daily if any new post has come from them.

These are very pleasant words. Now I will write almost every day, although it will be "content by day of the week." ( I just need something to realise my steempower but have no much time.

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @master-set! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

Congratulations @master-set! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yahooo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99