Sort:  

You KNOW who that is to, lol

After coffee I will think about 🙀😜

I always thought you knew WHO I wrote that about .. 8 months ago, my NEW friend ...

Don;t really understand the ? little ghost ?
perhaps read my post again, Lmao

Hahah .....I did read very carefully and speechless

why are you speechless hon ? I don't understand that. I was being honest about this wonderful person (woman) I met and was so impressed with and to me, a very personal connection. She loves life and believes in the things I hold most dear to my heart. I know that if I could I would LOVE to meet her, but she lives across the world and I don't think I ever will meet her. But that's ok, because I can look through her eyes and see the world and see her smile at the same time. And that makes me smile. Makes my heart feel good and keeps the darkness of my life at bay. She shines alight i can feel in the darkest of nights. Someone I call ... Friend ... /bow

I don't talk to her very much because she is kind of like a star, a Diva, and gets so much attention I really don't like to intrude or bother her. I 'm sure she has so many stalkers ... and fake friends/plastic people. I don't want to be considered that way. Just a long distance friend, a real, friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61436.95
ETH 3388.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49