Friends, REAL Love and Life ... A note to a NEW Friend ... Rare, Older Women ..

in #friends8 years ago (edited)

Hello Dearest Lady,

There are 1000's of things I would like to say to you ..But, I am a "talker", not a writer ... my words come out wrong. To me, my words are Bla bla bla ... /sadness.
There are things I must say to you.

I do not understand why I feel the way I do ... (Please don't misunderstand me, No Lovey Dovey, lol) But to be HONEST I must say .. The moment I read your words on Steemit, (SOMETHING happened) IDK .. I fell in love with you ...But NOT ! I repeat NOT ..man/woman love (Sex BS !) Something in my soul woke up and made me want to reach out, care for you...HELP you .. I don't understand this ... It is like ... finding out You are MY long lost child .. That KIND of Love .. I care for a complete stranger ..I don't understand .. I am 55 ..but like YOU I am much older than my years .. My Heart, like yours is very, very old ...or Old Souls .... This strange, Wonderful connection is new to me ..very scary in a way .. my Heart has never been so open to a stranger like this before, ONLY with children have I ever loved/felt this way .. "Sweet Child Of Mine" .. I KNOW this sounds Crazy (Nutty) ... I will NOT call you "Child", I will call you "FRIEND".

I think I am supposed to help you .. do what? I don't know, How ? I don't know ... Like YOU, I am very smart, But still, I don't know what to do ... I Don't think we will ever meet in person .. but that means nothing to me ... I can be a friend all our lives and never meet, I am OK with that ...
My heart has been broken and my life, family and even money has been taken from me, I have nothing but the stars at night, and the Sun in the morning ... and music ..all I have ...
Since I met you I no longer have tears every night. I don't understand ...

I hope you understand all this Bla, bla, bla ....

All I have to give is my friendship ... that is ALL I want ... To me, to be a real friend is what I want to be ...that is ALL ... !

I will be here for an ear to listen or a shoulder to cry on ... For you 24/7/365 ... I don't understand this, but I can't deny it .. Meant to be ??? IDK

I trust MY heart to know what is right ... You, my new friend IS right ...
Anything I can do for you I will, just ASK, If I can I WILL, if I can not, I will tell you so ...

Have peace in YOUR heart Dear Lady. Thank You for coming into my life.

Worlds apart and touching my heart ... I don't understand ...lol
You let me see the world through your eyes and love through your heart, PLEASE keep living & loving life and sharing ...
I am Sooo Happy for you ! Have Fun !

With all my Heart & Soul,
J.T. Streetman

Sort:  

🦋🦄

That was written to ... (no names)

8 months ago ...

You KNOW who that is to, lol

After coffee I will think about 🙀😜

I always thought you knew WHO I wrote that about .. 8 months ago, my NEW friend ...

Don;t really understand the ? little ghost ?
perhaps read my post again, Lmao

Congratulations @jtstreetman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @jtstreetman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

oh wow oh wow that sounds very sad to me...

wow, thats not sad, thats COOL !

how come no one replys to this for like 8 months lol

8 months old ...
i was kinda new then ... been awhile, I have been off the net for several months, i just got service back again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87