You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky WHY AM I NOT REALLY HONEST, THAT KID IS A MONSTER!!

in #friends6 years ago

haha! howdy again brittandjosie! man that little kid needed a good thrashing, Texas style! lol. well, you did it right, the other mother never would have believed you anyway and then you'd be the evil whitch!

Sort:  

Yep, so true. But the child stays that way because he cannot be told That his behaviour is wrong but for now this was ok and we Will See next time off to a great Free weekend 💃💃

yes Ma'am I agree. what does a Free weekend mean? Everyone is off work?

Well except for 2 hours off work today for me its a Free weekend and for you and the mrs.?

oh me? uh..you ARE and engager, no one asks ME questions I'm always the one asking questions! lol.

I was going to do some mowing but it's been raining all night so I will mostly be on steemit and Mrs. J works all day Saturday but is off Sunday.

What season are you guys in? is the weather good enough to cook outside? like in the outdoor oven or grill?

Well its still Kinda Nice about 16 degrees C but alot of storm and rain. But we do bbq outside once in a while under a little roof. In this man-household gotta EAT MEAT 😂 we got 4 really different seasons even snow and ice in december

oh well that sound wonderful brittandjosie! I love the different seasons and if you have a covering you can almost do BBQ in all the seasons right?

YES and I like the bbq in the winter better cold weather heat from the barby alot off friend and family AND WINE

hahaha! I like the wine part! lol. yes I love the barby part too and doing it in the winter sounds like alot of fun, do the temperatures get below freezing there I assume?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57613.91
ETH 2390.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43