Miss you my new friendssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friends6 years ago

Sorry, everyone. Past 21 hours I wasn't present because my psychologist prescribed some sleeping pill. I took some deep sleep because I didn't sleep past few days properly. I think, I'm okay now and stay connected with you all.
Smile :)

Sort:  

it is good that everything is all right

Thanks 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @death-notes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I am glad you are feeling better. I will keep on praying for you.

I am glad you are
Feeling better. I will keep
On praying for you.

                 - rynow


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @death-notes! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

What I'll do with this award? 😖😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Now you feel better dear...???

Last night I felt better but few hours ago suddenly I feel that my time is almost over. Feeling sick again 😞

Posted using Partiko Android

Get well soon Dear...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3748.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68