You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky WHY AM I NOT REALLY HONEST, THAT KID IS A MONSTER!!

in #friends6 years ago (edited)

face to face it is hard to be blatant. these days we tend to save our vitriol troll spirit for social media... its easier to be brutal when you dont need to look someone in the eye.
so really not telling that other mum what a shit her kid was is a strange keep the peace duty. as no parent will take well to being told there kid has the hellfire inside.

Sort:  

exactly sir buttcoins, exactly!

Sir?!....hehe, i've never known such courtesy

sir buttcoins! really? well hey anyone who has worked as hard as you have slugging it out everyday deserves respect! Besides that was the way I was raised. And the last time I saw one of your posts you were at 60 so you're doing well.
You have some dang funny stuff too. I just saw you over on sultnpappers post bytheway, another fine Texan.

thank you kindly. yeah... maybe this Butt should stand up and be proud.

Me and Sulty are like steemit besties. We both found each other in our first month and have been haunting each others blogs since. I seek real people here on steemit and it dont get much realer than Mr. Papper.

haha! I love that sir buttcoins! that's great ..no they don't get any more real than Sulty, well most of us Texans are that way...fiercely loyal but don't cross us! lol. so cool that you've supported each other from the first.

Goodmorning @buttcoins, you are RIGHT !
No one Will like to know that the hellfire broke out at My home. On one hand its like haveing a Nice ( busy and loud ) playdate for My own offspring but the child needs to be aware off rules and I dont like that I have to ve the one to raise that awareness! On the other hand now I wont let them play anymore. I have to come up with a suttle way to tell that he was a bonfire in My house. I would like the mums Where My little precious was playing to tell me if something was wrong at the playdate. Thats Why I was amazed about My soft swuizy side yesterday 😬😬

yes a ebb and flow. sprinkles of truth can work too.
its all about presentation.
but avoidance through excuses also works....
we have been avoiding the same boy for several years by always just having arranged something else. Drat..next time. wink wink

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62834.21
ETH 2464.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64