You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 o’clocky WHY AM I NOT REALLY HONEST, THAT KID IS A MONSTER!!

in #friends6 years ago

Hi Philip YES Dave exists he is 7 years old and one of the friends off one off My boys.
Good writing ? NAHHHH Just a funny situation noted on paper😐 BUT put down in 5 minutes.
Like a Free write.
I tag you sometimes in My replies do you See those messages?

Sort:  

I don't see any tagging.I mean maybe there is a notification system in Steemit,is it?Sometime I hate myself in that kind of situation like you have mentioned in your story.I just wish I could be honest to people and tell them how I feel.It is so awful to be a nice person.

Do you have Steemify app on your phone and wich Discord are you in?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99