One friend you always miss

in #friend6 years ago

We all have that one friend in our lives that we miss terribly, right? Friends are great, they are the only ones with whom you can share good and bad and be confident that they won't judge you for your actions. Well, not all friends are true friends and those who have true friends are really lucky. I am an extrovert and have many friends . Every second person I meet eventually ends up in my friends list. My husband often jokes that he won't find it wierd if some day he finds me conversing with a tree calling it friend.

Screenshot_2018-08-17-00-48-17-833_com.android.chrome.png
Image source : http://bit.ly/2MQ9eMl

Out of the many friends I have, I can say only one is real. Though we don't talk daily, I know she is there for me always. She is the one with whom I can call at any time and demand for a listening ear. Well, I am a good listener too when she needs one.

All you need from a friend is a listening ear. A true friend listens to you patiently and assures that it is just a phase and it will pass soon and you are rejuvinated. We don't need to gift each other expensive gifts or spend time with each other daily.

My friend and I are totally different persons, but we gel so well. We are like sisters fro. Different mothers. We bare our souls whenever we get to talk to each other and ensure that we don't judge each other over it.

I am truly blessed to have her as my friend and I am pretty sure, she is too ;). Do you have one such friend in your life? If yes then comment down below with their names and also with one things that bonds you together.

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Buenos día excelente post. Saludos desde Venezuela. Hasta luego

Friends.are for life😍😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84