WazaaaaaasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #friend7 years ago

Hey bro. @hahhahsnake, tagged you in here to start a little chat, there's always the chat room feature but fuck that, here there's no IP tracking bullshit, unlike the chat, and the record of the conversation is very much set in stone, if you want to start your little steem social experience I'd do an introductory post, tell all or whatever you want, clearly I'm gonna remain ominously mystical because bitches love mystery :D.

Sort:  

Cool man. Thanks for turning me on to this shit!

You start off with minimal rep, that number after your name, it goes up slowly as people with SteamPower vote up your comments and posts, and equally low steempower and as you make steem from votes on comments or votes on posts, depending if you chose to power up 100% or to get liquid steem, and slowly you build up your account so that your votes might allocate a little bit of the daily/ever reward pool to whatever you vote on, the idea is simple and the mechanisms are pretty well thought out. I know you're new to this kinda system as there isn't anything like it, you'll catch on fairly quick, just start with a simple introduction post, you can even upload pictures, and pretty soon it will be full fledged videos I'm sure, but from that introduction post people will probably follow you and whatnot. I got followers and for some reason even one of the founders started following me early on, probably because of my ultracool hatchetface and my badass name, but still ;0.

4 votes 4 views, unheard of in the autobot world of harvesting all the curation rewards you can with billions of millions of steem power while the majority of users cannot even make a post go up by 1 cent, it's alright, even if all the big accounts worth 90% of the network get bought up for cash money and they all power down undoubtedly driving the price of steem even more into the ground, the ones that see the promise of transparency and decentralization will remain regardless of the rewards and the function will create the minuscule reward pool every day, and in short time it will be back where it was, without investors dumping cryptocommodities into it, simply because steem increases by 100% every year.
Check out the whitepaper, although the specifics of certain things have changed, like the timeframes for powering down, and post count, voting power, the idea is still very much the same.

It will go like this, 1 grain of seed this year x 100% next year will be 2 grains of steem, and then 2 x 100% will be 4, 4 is 8, 8 to 16, 16 to 32, 32 to 64, 64 to 128, 128 to 256, 256 to 512, 512 to 1024, 1024 to 2048, 2048 to 4096, 4096 to 5192, 5192 to 10384, 10384 to 20768, 20768 to 41536, 41536 to 83072, 83072 to 166144, 166144 to 322288, 322288 to 644556, 644566 to millions in no time from the bottom up.

No consequence, the data still gets placed into the blockchain, their downvotes too, and the mystified hidden comments still get read by people who love mystery ;0

I can sense a disturbance in the force, I'm gonna take a leap and say that iflagtrash is getting activated in a pathetic effort to hide the truth. Just a tingle, maybe just a tingle and nothing more ;D.

Oddly since I called out that one asshole whale for voting with his millions of millions of Steem Power at 0.04% (UNFUCKINGHEARD OF, a thumbs up to him for that ingenuity) for a few days while he lied to my face and said he did it because he was out of voting power, as if the numerous comments he would vote with 1.33% were just magically at the right time, and all for the same people, he has been very absent from the posts, granted I don't follow his disingenuous, blackmail/extortion supporting ass, I'd usually see the people I follow resteem his crap or at least his votes on comments, which makes me vindicated but not enough to name him outright as even though he chose to mute me probably so he couldn't get baited again in talking to me, dang for self control, he will probably turn his autoflag iflagtrash account, which last time got turned on right in the midst of me calling him an antagonistic prick and a liar, and backed up all my remarks with facts from the blockchain. He's probably stuck his head in the sand, right now the bullshit that is going on with whales downvoting everyone and everything is gonna pass because nobody can hold that much toxic crap in themselves for long, don't post anything worthwhile, stick to trivial non consequential bullshit I say, as others have pointed out, why waste your work on toxic assholes and their giant hammers.

Look that fgt is voting on my post, o gawd, go away fgt, didn't you mute me, by what grace did you decide to unmute me with your 0.04% votes trying to antagonize people as you are getting votes to be a witness, who the fuck wants someone like you as a witness, you're a liar and a fake and you still haven't fessed up.

I almost want to say who cares and not bother with calling his trollwhale self out, but fuck him, until he admits and repents I will continue on talking about him, and even without mentioning his name one time I am sure people know who/where the witness wannabe dissingeneous .04% votes are coming from.
Oops!
3412414324.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57