What taking two friend

in #friend5 years ago

You can now see my milk big two brothers sitting in a beautiful way. They are actually two brothers, they are two friends, they are very happy to make stories and eat tea. So if you want to eat tea beautifully in such a way, now your picture  Seeing them are my elder brother or working together side by side.

Food friends just stay safe from me, my ech aunt will be very nice foods are very beautifully arranged. If you want to eat what you can eat, eat healthy and nutritious meals, there are no diseases, very nice homes are made, so you can eat.

Today I will not say much about these two friends. Now Afridi can see the prisoner's picture, but I will end up with it today. But if you like it, then I would like to make a comment. I'll finish it as it is today. Efriend veryone will be good thanks to everyone.
Sort:  

You got a 69.46% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @akkasa741!

You got a 59.96% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (9.94%)
Summoned by @akkasa741
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 16.80% upvote from @spydo courtesy of @akkasa741! We offer 100% Payout and Curation. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32