ULOG #3 : MY BRITHDAY ❤️

in #friend6 years ago

My birthday is July 6. It's a hot summer day .

I have never intentionally reminded anyone who is going to my birthday, because those who remember clearly will always remember, and those who do not remember, when they wish you too are just happy birthday wishes. In general I had a wonderful birthday next to you and my family, my lover. I also want to thank all of my friends on social networks. I really had a fun day.
I see, some people do not like their birthday. For them, birthday is a normal day, birthday is no difference compared to the normal days.

Rare Photos Of A 19-Year-Old A-alice

At 19, I began to think seriously about my life and my future. However, 19 years old, I have not really grown up, I still need the love, and I still want to dream, the 19 year old, not soon to take a serious look, And it was not too late for me to look back and just let myself be allowed to fly.

I set foot on the strange land, explore the new horizons are wide open welcome. Going to college I started to have more relationships, more preoccupation.
19 years, with me smile and countless tears . There were times when I was tired, depressed and wanted to give up, but I still stood up, because I knew that, at the end of the road is the success! The way I went was not full of roses, I did not have what a child should have, but I was content. I am content with what I have, because I understand that I am less fortunate than many, but I am more fortunate than tens of thousands. To live a good luck, to be healthy is another good luck! To me, that's enough!
19 went through a few small vibrations early in life, thank you for giving me love passion. And now I have a big love beside me.

The age I want to shout "I'm young, I'm free". The yearning of waving and groping. Just want to turn the train straight to find something for yourself, to mark the bar. But life is still life. There are old things but stubbornly standing there blocking the way as the worm eaten, the eyes look at, obstructions sometimes come from the most loved ...
Because 20 ... I also sometimes feel the feeling of loneliness, lost in the crowded place as young people have ever been.
There are secrets, will always be my own!

Four seasons to go, then let yourself enjoy the four colors with calm mind in the sun or rain, the heart will be happy !


source

By : @a-alice

Sort:  

Happy birthday Alice!

Thanks 😘 have a nice day!

Happy birthday @a-alice
Sing better! :)

cám ơn ạ <3

Happy belated birthday! It looks like you had a very elegant and beautiful night out! Your pictures are amazing, kudos to the photographer for capturing wonderful photos of you! Your beauty really shines in these pictures!

thank you for the nice words. hehe I am surprised you have commented in my post. I originally thought you were a robot. I'm sorry for this crazy thought😆

That thought brought many smiles to my morning here in Las Vegas, NV!

haha now my country is 1am.
Have a nice day😚

Happy birthday!

Posted using Partiko Android

Happy Belated Birthday cháu. Chúc cháu luôn xinh đẹp và ca hát nhiều nhiều

cám ơn chú nhiều ạ, h cháu cũng bị bí chủ đề hát r, hết bài luôn

Chúc mừng sinh nhật quản lý @a-alice! xD

Hahaa e cám ơn ạ. Thực ra là hqua r. Nay e mới đăng

Chúc mừng sinh nhật em nhé Uyên, tuổi mới xinh đẹp kiếm được thật nhiều $ nha e.

Cám ơn a nhiều lắm mhaaaa🤪

Happy Birthday my first Vietnamese Steemian of mine, chúc cậu may mắn và thành công trong cuộc sống. Cậu viết bài hay quá, cứ tiếp tục viết ULOG hay như thế này nha. <3

Ôi cảm ơn c. C đọc hết hả. T cứ sợ ngữ pháp sai be bét bị k hiểu thôi😂

Cám ơn cậu nhiều nha. May c đọc hiểu, t sợ đọc k hiểu cơ vì t viết ngữ phâp sai be bét😆

Happy Birthday and wishing you all the best in life! :D

Thank you for using eSteem

😳😚❤️😘wow thank you. Have a nice day!

Happy Birthday, my dear.
steemsig.png

thanks my friend ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50