Fried chilli chicken , coconut chicken soup & stir-fry green with oyster sauce.

IMG_20210418_184742.jpg

How are you all I hope you are very well so in today's post you will all know what foods.

I made today and did not post for a few days and I had a very busy time and a lot of body was bad.

I told you in my post that I can post a few days No, I hope you all saw it, so I will post it again from today.

I hope you all like it. In today's post, I will always tell you the food recipes the way I tell you,

and I will also tell you how I spent my whole day today. I hope you all Let's read the end of the post so let's get started.

I woke up very early today and then my younger sister and I exercised for a long time.

By exercising, our body gets a lot of peak and our health is very good. You all have to exercise.

Try regularly then I made breakfast for everyone and it took me a long time today to make breakfast.

Then we all sat together in the family and talked for a while. Then my younger sister and I started thinking about what to make for lunch.

Then my younger sister told me that it would be much better to make these dishes today and that was why you had chicken at home today.

You see I made chili chicken and chicken soup as you can see and besides I thought that if we have vegetables in our diet today it would be ,

very good for our body and I took these vegetables from my garden so they are very fresh. And there was no other way to survive from my garden,

except me because all the shops outside are closed and there is no food out of any mine because we have here,

at a certain time of the day only at that time the various shops are open and all the necessities are purchased.

I have said a lot, now I will tell you the recipes of each dish and then I will finish in my post.

I hope you will like it and if you have any problem in understanding it, you will let me know in the comments. I will try to explain it to you.

IMG_20210418_184652.jpg

IMG_20210418_184801.jpg

Ingredients for Fried chilli chicken

> 2 chicken thighs, cut into pieces
5 tablespoons 'kam heong' sauce
100ml water
B) Marinade
1 teaspoon light soy sauce
1 teaspoon oyster sauce
1 teaspoon corn flour
1 teaspoon sesame seed oil

Ingredients for Thai coconut soup

> 1 tablespoon coconut oil
½ of one onion cut
2 cloves garlic slashed
½ of one red jalapeno pepper cut, or a couple Thai chiles, divided
3 ¼-inch cuts galangal or ginger
1 lemongrass tail beat with the side of a blade and cut into 2-inch long pieces
2 teaspoons red Thai curry glue
4 cups chicken stock
4 cups canned coconut cream or coconut milk
2 medium chicken bosoms cut into reduced down pieces,
8 ounces white mushroom covers cut
1-2 tablespoons coconut sugar
1 ½ – 2 tablespoons fish sauce
2-3 tablespoons new lime juice
2-3 green onions cut slim

So I told you the recipes, I hope you all understand, if you have any questions,

you can let me know in the comments, and if there are any mistakes in my recipes, or if you know any better recipe,

you must let me know in the comments. You can let me know what the coronavirus situation is like. The situation in our city is not normal yet ,

and I still go out of the house only one day a week to go shopping and buy some things that we really need.

You can let me know what the situation is in your city. And the food I made today, all the ingredients needed to make these were in my house,

so I had no problem, but if you don't have the ingredients in your house, you don't have to go out and buy them,

because the current situation is so bad. You can make this dish when the situation is normal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77