You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fossil Mammoth Teeth 💎 Good Fridays Rock

in #fridaysrock5 years ago

I love the mammoth fossils bud. I've got an itch to go agate hunting...certainly this weekend, but I want to do a live stream of it with my phone. Having issues configuring my phone to do this though!

Sort:  

Whoa a live agate hunt! now that would be cool to watch!
Hope there is good hunting weather soon, we got some
dusting of snow but then it melted taking some of the
old snow with it lol
Clang some rocks around in a can real load when your
ready to go live!! :-)

I can't figure out how to get a multi-stream going from my phone. Only thing I can think of is to maybe go live on vimm with my phone, or twitch (if vimm doesn't wanna work) and then full screen the stream on my comp, and multistream the phone broadcast that I full screened on my comp. Maybe it'll work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57849.42
ETH 3122.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43