You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fridays Rock 💎 Number 26

in #fridaysrock5 years ago

Love the lighting :P Been so busy lately...I really need to get back on the agate posting horse. I've been missing out big time, but have also been super busy working :\ Well...let's hope I get motivated soon. Been trying, but been so tired every time I have any free time. Just would rather catch up on sleep then do anything else lately. Keep'em coming bud!

Sort:  

Thank you so much @bitfiend! Rest up for those big agate finds! :-)
Oh man you got a agate posting horse!! Times flying by like rocks
thrown from a trebuchet! lol

Yeah my agate posting horse must have a broken ankle though! Haha that made me laugh. Feels like my last post wasnt that long ago but it really was...people think i quit. Never that! Im just a work scrub now.

Whole new idea for a ''rocking'' horse! lol
Never quit rocking those rocks my friend! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83