You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Healthy Eats! | Quatro Formaggi Fat Head Pizza!

Dude, this literally made me drool. I have slobber in my leg like I’ve been petting a boxer dog. I might have to try and make something like this. You’re a genius and a damn good cook. Happy food fight my friend.

Sort:  

lol, you really know how to make me laugh my good friend! I have to say i hope you'll try this one day, the crust is amazing! No bloaty, yuck feeling you often get with pizza. Sorry to make you drool, but I'm sure you whipped up something magic in the kitchen! Thank you, thank you :)

I just made a savory zucchini garlic bread that turned out delicious. I thought pizza sauce and toppings would be yum on it next time. If I can recreate it I’ll take photos next time too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59568.13
ETH 2951.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55