You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Night Healthy Eats! | Quatro Formaggi Fat Head Pizza!

I make a fat head pizza roughly once a week. Often on Friday. I'm still a carnivore so mine usually have meat. Last one was chicken, sweet Italian sausage and bacon. I use double the recipe so can eat 1/4 of the pizza each day for 4 in a row. It stores well and tastes great.

I use 2 pieces of parchment paper. One under, and one on top so I can roll it out with a rolling pin. It really works great. I love how the almond flour 'toasts' it really does make a really good crust.

Sort:  

Thank you, thank you @bigtom13! So great to hear you like this too :) This dough is so easy to work with, perhaps if I doubled the recipe a roller would be a good idea! Love the chicken idea, hmmmm, might just need to make another ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63