You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Housewife Recipe Book - Moroccan Brioche - Page 29

in #fridayfoodies7 years ago (edited)

Very good recipe, my friend, @creativewoman. I'm definitely going to try it out and inform you about the results. When I make mine, I will substitute regular flour with buckwheat flour, use only butter (instead of both butter & oil), replace yeast with sodium bicarbonate & lemon. Entry accepted. We hope to announce results today. Cheers.

@maryfavour for @redfishpillar.

Sort:  

Hi my friend! Am sorry, because just i read your comments, am very glad that you like them, and let's me know if you try them, this recipe very great, they comes so soft, me never i replace yeast with sodium, because the brioche need so much rest to get a good result.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71