Happy friday every one!!! Little contest for minnows under 300 SP! 5 lucky winners also get 5 SBD each

in #fridaycontest7 years ago (edited)

Hello Zeartul here its Friday and its contest time! simple rules must be a minnow with 300 SP or less.
I am part of the minnowsupportporject which is an amazing place!
Get informed and Join the future: https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Due to this great community choosing 5 good posts from any minnows you can also pick other minnows as well, which is a little sweeter! I will go through the comments and actually read them myself as well, I know a lot of you will post your own but try to post others work as well... remember it feels better to give than to receive .. most of the time.
5 lucky winners also get 5 SBD each

Rules:

Must have under 300 SP
Comment a Post that you think deserves a 100% Upvote with a little over 5000 SP.

That is all this will run till 5 PM pacific time which is in 6 hours. Make sure its less than 6 days and 12 hours.

Ready .... Set .... Go!

Sort:  

Damn man Love the photo something about it and being his first time makes it even sweeter. Upvoted 100%

Thanks man! yeah it was a great time, I was super happy I got to capture it on film!

Contest over! checking posts now. Thank you to all who entered!

Amazing shots 100% upvoted you got a good eye.

Thanks so much! Appreciate the love

This is great, every one should read about how to be as great as papa-pepper great guide thank you for the submission! 100 % upvoted

That's awesome, thanks :)

https://steemit.com/art/@deadgrlsuppastar/this-little-turtle This one is one of my own posts. I drew my image of my pet turtles and had it tattooed on me actually. I am apart of the discord channel but I only was able to sign up yesterday for it as I had someone donate me enough steem to sign up!

Good work! and a tattoo damn you wild, welcome to the minnowsupportproject! you lucky my son loves turtles! 100 % upvoted.

Wow.. you're awesome and even more awesome!

you got it man, I picked this last one because I used to white water raft a long time ago and it brought memories! Struck a chord on me sir, could not read it but I am sure you had a blast! 100 % upvoted!

awesome submissions every one! make sure to share so others can enter the more the better.

I would like to nominate my own recent post about the P.A.L. and the minnowsupportproject. : https://steemit.com/minnowsupportproject/@melkay/how-p-a-l-net-can-help-you-have-a-better-life

@aggroed gave it a resteem and upvote so perhaps it is worthy of yours.

Thanks. :D

Wonderful venture! I'm everyday prouder and prouder of this amazing community.
Here's a post of a friend of mine I think deserves more love:
https://steemit.com/food/@notonlyfood/best-pizza-in-italy-and-in-the-world-not-in-naples

Steem on!

I like to observe and comment on elements in the STEEMisphere. We all learn, have fun and it keeps us sharp.

This is one of those articles, where I analyze the financials around the so beloved randowhale :), not from a user point of view like normal, but from an owners point of view

https://steemit.com/steemit/@cantribute/how-lucrative-is-randowhale

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15