You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 288: 5 Minute Freewrite: Friday - Prompt: coffee

in #frewrite6 years ago

Well, based on one comment already in, I'm apparently testing the limits of reality with this one today. We'll see how it goes. Unlike most of the world, I don't have any practical experience with coffee whatsoever, other than watching other people drink it. Mostly on television and in movies. :)

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@glenalbrethsen/love-at-first-yikes-daily-five-minute-freewrite

Sort:  

I read it and I loved it! Totally possible.

Well, thanks again. I really am glad you enjoyed it. Maybe I'll get faster at this five minute stuff and actually have a story that doesn't quite end as abruptly. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62863.58
ETH 2464.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62