F-RESTEEM Daily Winners List

in #fresteem6 years ago

F-RESTEEM Daily Winners List.jpg

  • F-RESTEEM is low cost resteem service. Send 0.001 SBD or STEEM with post link. I will Resteem & Upvote your post.

  • Follow @fresteem (F-RESTEEM) to become part of this resteem service. Then you may be listed in winners list. Winners list will be posted daily. So stay connected with me. F-RESTEEM Introduction Post. I want to thanks to my followers who support me.

s flowers-1803718_1280.png

* Lucky winners from my followers :

Sr. No.Steemit userPost Link
1@jawaddandawahttps://steemit.com/welcome/@jawaddandawa/they-call-it-north-we-call-it-home

* Lucky Winner - from whole steemit :

Sr. No.Steemit userPost Link
1@aimaraarthttps://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@aimaraart/hey-muy-buenas-steemians-soy-aimara

s flowers-1803718_1280.png

  • All the above post are resteemed. All post are choosen randomly. Generally I tried to resteem quality post from newcommers.
    If you like my concept then follow me and resteem this post. It will helps newcomers and quality content creators.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

voted 0.032
redteemed to 645 followers
shared on my google blog,g+,t,p,fb

This post was upvoted and resteemed by @resteemr!
Kindly read the latest announcement.

This post has received a 6.52 % upvote from @steemthat thanks to: @fresteem. Thank you for your support. Stay Updated And Use Cool Tools At SteemThat.com Want Some Steemish Built On Ethereum? Get You Some!

This post has been upvoted by @microbot with 19.0%!
Vote for my creator @isnochys as witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12