You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five Double Feature for January 6-7 AND a new road map. - New Steemians you should get to know

in #fresh57 years ago

aww, very happy that you decided to put me on this list :)
hello followers of mikepm74 and hello to everyone else reading this!
It's great that this community is willing to help out newbies (thinking of this, where does that "plancton" and "whale" and other fish-like comparisons came from? I'm reading this words here very often..) :)
I'm a bit overwhelmed of all the possibilitys here and don't really know where to continue, after making the first step with the introduction post, but I think time and lots of readings and talkings will help :)
I will make a discord-account and join that channel, so I'm looking forward to see some of you there too :) thank you

Sort:  

for those who haven't already checked out my introduction: my main-addictions are psychology and many things that have to do with technologies (for example that chip on my bathroom-door that tells me if there's someone else on the toilet, while I'm still in my room - check my introduction if you want further details)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44