You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five Double Feature for January 6-7 AND a new road map. - New Steemians you should get to know

in #fresh57 years ago

Hey there everyone, I'm Martin aka uber-dragon featured in this post! I'm excited to meet you all and would like to give you the opportunity to ask me questions either replying here or in my post.

As a form of appreciation of being featured and as a little bonus I'll tell you a little something here I didn't mention in my own post. My nickname 'uber-dragon' was created after I had used the name 'dark-dragon' for a long time. I've always thought dragons were pretty cool creatures and 'dark' just seemed to sound nice with it and fit thematically. Later on I've switched to 'uber-dragon' because my former name is really popular name and is already taken in a lot of places by the time I discover them. In the end that might be a good thing though, because 'uber' kinda fits my love for both the English and German language and adds a more personal note to it.

Alrighty, hoping to hear from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51