You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Fresh Five, Weekly Engagement Post - Getting to know New Steemians!

in #fresh57 years ago

I find this project a wonderful way to help newcomers, and I can tell you that (at least to me) it really works. I've already checked and loved @ikannaokim 's poetic story, as well as @rikyo 's wonderful and beautifully colored megaman art piece. I must confess that I unfortunely don't have that much time available to check every wonderful steemian, but I'll definitely try to see at least some of those you recomend.

Sort:  

Glad to have you here Ladybliss! That's a big part of the point of the Fresh Five, to find new Steemians to highlight so that people who don't have the time to go searching for new people can come and see a few new people featured that they might want to follow!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69