Freldo: A social network for communication and a trading platform for doing business.

in #freldo6 years ago (edited)

1_PDxXcrbhIoaSW45jmTsKng.jpeg

Starting a business is not easy, as an entrepreneur I face challenges which are mainly focused on market penetration. In order to make sales my businesses need to market its products both online and offline, maintaining an optimum marketing solution requires a budget which forces me to shelve my productions and development capital and use it for marketing.

One of the first things I do when implementing a business idea is to study the market, I have to spend time and money towards maintaining a presence on the market by using marketing campaigns that geared towards informing potential customers of my products. Marketing campaigns consumes a large chunk of my Capital.

One of the most important elements I have learned gives me a competitive advantage when starting a business is effective communication between my teams and customers, this is very important and I have learned that effective communication can allow entrepreneurs and their teams to understand customer requirements and also be able to deliver specifically what the customer needs.

FRELDO Platform.

(Video Source: YouTube - Freldo platform )

I have come to learn about blockchain technology and its solution towards optimizing my entrepreneurial processes, one of the projects that is solving my marketing and communication problems is Freldo, an innovative start-up that plans to empower small and medium enterprises towards their marketing efforts by providing them with tools that allow potential customers targeting.

Consumers can also use the platform to find businesses that offer quality services at a favorable cost, the processes are optimized through automation of services that are decentralized allowing the community to leave feedback and also create a network through reviews and feedbacks that help potential customers validate a small businesses services and products.

Problems I face as an entrepreneur.

OPENBRIX PARTNERS(196).png

When it comes to marketing I have to rely on third party platforms that charge a hefty price on marketing my products, the use of this platform's charges close to 10-30% of my financial transactions and this is directly transferred to my customers.

I also face challenges building trust between my customers and this is a problem that is costly, despite my businesses quality of services the customer doesn’t trust my small business capabilities and building quality assurance is a challenge to all entrepreneurs.

Starts-ups face challenges when penetrating the market, they don’t have the resources to allocate to marketing and large existing businesses are trusted by customers for their services history, building an effective assurance of quality of products is unequal in the two competitive businesses and the conditions are unfavorable for small businesses.

Marketing is very important and entrepreneurs have to display their products and services, this is a challenge because the resources and tools are mainly provided by third party platforms which charge a hefty commission for their services, placement of adverts in marketing and sales platform as a small business despite being an effective marketing strategy comes with a price tag that small businesses don’t utilize because of the small budget on marketing.

With the rise of technology small and medium businesses use their manpower towards marketing, and analytical monitoring and research, the automation processes of this efforts can go a long way towards improvement of the operation processes and marketing efforts.

We have hope in blockchain technology, Freldo solutions.

1_-jphMotbVew91nCT179cIA.jpeg

I have studies Flerdo businesses model and their products and services, Flerdo platform is customized towards allowing small businesses and entrepreneurs empowerment through the use of smart contracts and blockchain technology.

The platform allows small businesses have a free to use tools that is customized towards their advertising requirements that will save their time and marketing costs, the processes are automated and through the use of a decentralized community their customers can be able to leave feedbacks and reviews that are geared towards allowing potential customers assurance of their quality of services.

Small businesses can also decentralize their marketing efforts without using third parties, this will decrease the costs of marketing and will allow the businesses to lower their products and services costs.

Through a decentralized marketing strategy, small businesses will be able to directly target a large audience, this will allow direct referrals and customers authentication of products and services – this mode of marketing helps in building trusts and confidence between small businesses and potential customers.

Conclusions.

I will use Freldo in my marketing efforts when the platform is ready, I understand the marketing challenges I have encountered in the past and I believe Flerdo holds a solution, building trust to a new market is a challenge and through a decentralized community trust can be established between small and medium businesses and its customers. Customers will be able to trust the reviews of the community and potential customers can be able to evaluate the reviews my business.

OPENBRIX PARTNERS(195).png

References.

For more information about Freldo, please check the attached links on the platform's website and whitepaper available below.

ICO [16.07 - 17.09]
—----------------------------
Whitepaper: http://ico.freldo.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/WP-Freldo.pdf
ICO: http://ico.freldo.com/
Website: https://freldo.com/

All images credited to Freldo Official Website

Author BitcoinTalk profile link: https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?action=profile;u=1856049

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66177.69
ETH 3483.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16