Sort:  

Thank you for your kindness. Would love to meet you I tbink we may have a great time together in person. Take care dear.

Love

In the old days I would have thought nothing of jumping in the car and driving down to take you for lunch! These days I am pretty house bound, but you are always welcome here! And I'll fix lunch!

Sounds great yet I am tied down in my own way. Would the trip up to you have any mountian roads. I have no trouble with hills and curves but roads with a steep grade I won't do if possible.
Not saying we are on the way up yet just never know.

Love

No hills once you leave Missouri, all Illinois flat prairie land to get here, but it is a long drive. I'm not sure exactly where you are, but I am in Janesville, WI and most likely it would take 2 days to get here.

We like long road trips. Abbi is a great traveler. Will let you know before we show up. Stay healthy and we will too.

Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59403.33
ETH 2607.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38