You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club- A Blast From The Past of My Freewriting Journey

in #freewriting6 years ago

Encouraging words came from @snook and Marianne. When I told @snook that I almost didn't post it because I didn't think it was good enough, she replied, "There is no good or bad, no right or wrong. Just have fun." Marianne thanked me for playing. "Oh, I get it now. It's like a game, it's meant to be fun, no pressure. I can do that!" And that was the beginning of my freewrite journey.

@snook and @mariannewest are SUCH encouragers (amongst others) and the whole freedom of the "game" that you described SO perfectly is what drew me in as well!

Great post! I love reading about everyone else's experiences of what brought them on board the 'freewrite' train!

Thanks for sharing!
@byn

Sort:  

I couldn't agree with you more about @snook and Marianne and I am glad you were drawn in too. : )
Thanks so much for your kind words @byn. I sure do appreciate it. I have always wondered why people ended up here and why they write, etc., and I sure hope everyone tells us their story one day. Love the "freewrite train." Thanks again! Hugs! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50