You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Over 20 Club- A Blast From The Past of My Freewriting Journey

in #freewriting6 years ago

I've been so lucky to be able read your stories and discover your sense of humor and the lovely heart that you have. tip! You've also shared some of your trying times and personal fears and to do that shows what a strong person you are. In doing that, others will come along, read what you've written and know that they're not the only ones who feel that way. These things and more are wonderful gifts that you have brought to the freewriting group!

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind and beautiful words @brisby! You are so sweet! And thank you for bringing your gift of laughter to me and the group. Hugs : )

You had me so flabbergasted that I forgot to thank you for the tip. I sure do appreciate it. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65133.17
ETH 3480.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52