You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 Minute Freewrite - Prompt: Awakening

in #freewriting7 years ago

cool freewrite. I couldn't agree more with you that in my mind awakening=spirituality which in turn makes me think of the mind and psychedelics. Maybe because I know how much good they can do - even the bad trips end up teaching you something new about yourself LOL.

Sort:  

Yeah, bad trips sometime could be the most healing. Not that I've had any. I've only tried small dose of psilocybin mushrooms (btw, watching ants on shrooms is really satisfying, lol). I tried DMT too but I couldn't smoke it/smoked wrong; it burned my throat and I couldn't hold it :(

oh I've had a few bad trips using LSD lol - definitely leaves a lasting impression. Never a bad one with psilocybins. Haven't tried lab created DMT. Always hoping to find one of those Ayahuasca retreats I keep hearing so much about though. Have a cousin who went and she said it was un-explainable.

Have a cousin who went and she said it was un-explainable.

I've pretty much heard the same thing; it's just out-of-this-world experience.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53