@Bugavi has how always disappear

in #freewriter6 years ago (edited)

Well, hello everyone! You know, now it seems to me, that I'm sitting on a court chair and everyone is looking at me.😅 Yes, I know that I have not written articles for eight days, so I understand that it is irresponsible, but what I can do🤷?

image
The fact is that I had a winter despair, lethargy, depression - I do not know how to call it, well, but it is. In short, my mother said that this could not continue and that I would at least tell you why I was gone for a while! 🙊Well, now I'll tell you. What do you think when I have a birthday? It's right - on February 23. This means that I should love winter, right🤔? But this is not the case at all. And everything grew stronger this year. This whole year he was very productive and rich, but it ended when the winter began.🌨️ It seems to me that I stood still like that snake. Well, you know already at the end of autumn when a sharp cold snap begins, snakes begin to fall asleep and slow down.🐍 Comparison: there is an active snake that quickly crawls along the path, and the snake that goes into the winter hibernation looks like it was dead. And how lucky was the serpent, which once at the end of the autumn we met in the woods, when cycling.🚲 We saved her, put it in the bush, because she fell asleep right on the road. Differently, the machine could squeeze it.💩So, here I am like a snake that for some time has been disconnected and is waiting for the next warming somewhere in its warm hole.🧖 Although I would not say, that we are very warm in our house, but nevertheless I do not want to even push my nose out of home.🤪And because of this, my mother pulls me out to the street so, that I can get some sun vitamins and breathe fresh air. I understand that this is correct, but if I could, I would climb into a warm blanket and warm up all winter. Here is I such heat-love soul🤗

Sort:  

The fact is that I had a winter despair, lethargy, depression - I do not know how to call it

It's also called seasonal affection disorder, SAD – what a suiting acronym. I had some symptoms last winter myself, but that was also coupled with being in a situation that I didn't really want to be in which probably made it worse. Luckily, this winter has been easier for me.

And because of this, my mother pulls me out to the street so, that I can get some sun vitamins and breathe fresh air.

Good move by your mom, every bit of sun helps!

Stay warm and cozy under a blanket with a cup of warm drink!

O, hello Miika!
Yes, my mother always does the right thing :) By the way, she is constantly walking.
🚶🏽‍♀️Well, it's easier for you this winter, it means you have a good mood and you can cheer me up) 🤗

Naaaawwww, well, I'm glad to see you're okay sleepy snake. You're allowed to hibernate for winter... the summer will refresh you!

Hello, I'm glad to see here somebody vivacious too:)

I just saw that you're doing the translations for SteemOnboarding... that's great! Can't wait to see...

Oh, so nice! Yes, I'll translate into Ukrainian :) For me it's very serious, a little even scary😅

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

I can't do cold either, thats why i'm glad i live in South Africa, its hardly ever cold here lol sunny weather most days

Oh, I have to go to you😉

Stay safe out there, and good luck with life.

Thank you for the turbulence)

You're welcome :) Good day @bugavi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74