#freewriting - Wild and woolly

Are you tired too
of all these serious things
people do?

How come they can't just be
as wild and woolly as me?

I wonder why?
What the heck?
It's a pain in the a...
the rushing, the stress.

If they would only be like me
life would be great for sure
can't they see

it is great to just be
a part of the cattle,
to go with the flow.

No worries
no hurries
no fighting
comparing
about who will steal the show.

Not knowing
or growing
keep it as simple
as it can be.

Life is peaceful,
easy
if you are as wooly as me!

The picture is made by me with my smartphone Samsung J5.

This is my entry at the daily #5-minute-freewrite with the prompt wild and woolly. If you like to join too have a look at @mariannewest and @freewritehouse.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Wow! This is a sheepy 🐑 post !

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes LOL it is the main thing I see overhere next to my dogs... sheep and their shit

Posted using Partiko Android

What a cute GIF @wonderwop :D
Watching this I felt like the Squirrel in Ice Age hahaha

Thanks for the delivery... just started to snow again

Posted using Partiko Android

I loved this... It put a big smile on my face
Also in the mood for a few wooly and wild days ;p

Good to hear it gave you a smile, there is already enough serious stuff all around us

Posted using Partiko Android

This @wandrnrose delivering your Thank You upvote. Your poem was selected for this week's Poetry Digest curation. Thank you for your participation in the #freewritepoetrydigest

Great to hear

Posted using Partiko Android

that's really nice. Makes me want to be a sheep.

HaHa! Cute poem. I guess I am wild and woolly too. : )

I am less wild and woolly nowadays

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59888.38
ETH 2373.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48