You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hearts Toward The Moon

@wandrnrose7,

I was really at loss of words....!!!

This fantastic freewrite poem is flowing like a cool breeze, which refreshes our minds.

After a moment, my mind was reverberating with the words, and they were given below...

"These paintings are magnificent to see.

These melodies are mellifluous to hear.

The gushing of water to the sea filled our spirits with ebullience.

My sleep is filled with tranquility.

My heart is beating with upbeat happiness.

And finally,
these dewdrops are a fantabulous gift to us by our Mother Nature!"

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

How beautiful your poem is in answer. Perhaps we should unite them in a poem together! Let me know if you're interested. Much love have a great day. I'm so glad that you liked my poem.

Hi @wandrnrose7,

Sure. My joy knew no bounds.

Thanks for the compliment!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44