Day 375: 5 Minute Freewrite: Tuesday - Prompt: forty-four

The project "Spanish Freewrite Daily Message of 5 minutes"
It is created by @ freewritehouse and promoted by @mariannewest.
The activity consists of:
just write 5 minutes on the special topic of the day that today is: forty-four
publish with the tags #freewrite or #freewritepoetry.
Post the link of your post in the comments of the post of @latino.romano and @mariannewest.

This is my 5 minute publication English version
image.png
source

Take your hand and walk the empty streets, see the trees, the sky, feel the warmth of the sun and make stops to give us kisses, many kisses, forty-four kisses or more.
Oh love! That you came to my life to make me feel alive.
So many feelings that I did not know until I met you.
Forgive me that while I take your hand it will smile so much, it is that I am happy.
Sorry to make so many stops only that I like to take advantage of the solitude of the streets to kiss you.
Do not forget I only want forty four kisses.
Kisses full of love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80