You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 48 - Selfie Freewrite Celebration Contest ---> A Special Occasion!

Good morning, dear. My sister is in town for this weekend and wouldn't you know I weeded around my house and got a bad case poison ivy! :(

Sort:  

@wandrnrose7 hello dearest, i hope you are well. i miss everyone pretty badly. i felt a sad pang today re: our group. wahhhh
how is your PI??? i hope you are better and went and go the pills? hugs

Hello, dear. I unfortunately am unwell having weeded some poison oak on my apartment unaware and l am experiencing a severe allergic reaction. The first script of prednisone failed so I went for more meds and got a steriod injection. I'm still itching quite a bit, and waiting for this all to end they say it can take a couple of weeks up to a month! I can just tell you that June has not been my month other than the migraines have calm down completely with the last set of Botox injections. How's everything in your corner? I haven't been posting or free writing just because I need to reserve my energy for work.

@wandrnrose7 oh no i'm so sorry. i miss you tons and sending healing blessings to you.
whoa no wonder why you look so good, botox! hehe
now the story begins to unravel. sorry to hear about the ivy and the migraines. :(
i hope everything else will be okay. i just saw a bad outrbreak of ivy and i know how that can be.
migraines i'm getting them more lately bc i got a pinched nerve and stress.

i had to move, then i did, then i came back. i got a new job, then quit. now my new apt wont be ready for 2 weeks so i'll be on the road living like a road warrior. its a mess but with many prayers working out my way. maybe. hehe

meanwhile, i'm healing aton of ppl and its crazy! oh well, life life life.
i hear you about energy reserve, i haven't been posting there either as i was in two more contests. now down to one.

i'm one of the 8 finalists. eeekkkk

blessings to you and wishing you well.

love,
eagle

Hugs! Sending healing prayers and guidance your way for your path! Haha, the botox 23 injections is in my scalp and neck and shoulders. Three in my forehead. I opted out of three near my eyebrows as the first injections caused my lids to droop and made me look angry lol
Best of luck for your contest and keep in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59007.49
ETH 2658.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44